The Transportation Section of the Union includes land, sea and air modes of transportation. This grouping comprises of Antigua and Barbuda Airport Authority, Antigua and Barbuda Port Authority and Antigua and Barbuda Transport Board, all of which are statutory bodies. The Section’s Chairperson is Sis. Roumelia Daniel, who also serves as the Executive representative.


  • Antigua & Barbuda Airport Authority
  • Antigua & Barbuda Port Authority
  • Antigua & Barbuda Transport Board